AWS candidates can now access newly released AWS Certification exam guides for new and updated exams.

The following exam guides are available now:

  • AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate Exam Guide

This certification validates knowledge of how to design available, cost-efficient, fault-tolerant, and scalable distributed systems on the AWS Cloud to meet business and customer requirements.

Download the exam guide here.

  • AWS Certified Database – Speciality Exam Guide

This certification validates a comprehensive understanding of databases, including design, migration, deployment, access, maintenance, automation, monitoring, security, and troubleshooting.

Download the exam guide here.

  • AWS Certified Data Analytics – Speciality Exam Guide (formerly AWS Certified Big Data – Specialty)

This certification is an industry-recognised credential that validates expertise working with AWS services to design, build, secure, and maintain analytics solutions.

Download the exam guide here.

AWS Certification exam guides include content outlines and relevant details to help candidates prepare for certifications. AWS Certification updates exams to ensure their certifications validate current AWS services and best practices. For more information, visit AWS’s website here.

Feature Articles

What to look for in a cloud security system and in training
By Leif Pedersen | 19 February 2024
Unleashing the Power of Data Analytics: A Call for Governments and Public Sector Agencies
By Chloe Villanueva | 20 November 2023
Case Study
Case Study: Spark NZ getting ahead with ITIL Certification
By Leigh Richardson | 30 June 2023
Drive Innovation with IT Service Management Training
11 December 2023