Achieving CCNP Service Provider certification proves your skills with service provider solutions. To earn CCNP Service Provider certification, you pass two exams: one that covers core service provider technologies and one service provider concentration exam of your choice, so you can customise your certification to your technical area of focus.

There are no formal prerequisites for CCNP Service Provider, but you should have a good understanding of the exam topics before taking the exams.

Core training and exam:

Concentration training and exam (choose one):

  • Implementing Cisco Service Provider Advanced Routing Solutions (SPRI) course + 300-510 SPRI Exam

  • Implementing Cisco Service Provider VPN Services (SVPI) course + 300-515 SPVI Exam

  • Implementing Automation for Cisco Service Provider Solutions (SPAUI) course + 300-535 SPAUTO Exam

  • 300-540 SPCNI Exam

Please note: Exams are not included with the course fee and need to be purchased separately in order to obtain certification. Please contact us for a quote.

Request Certification Information

Request Certification Information